spring-flowers

4 Ways to Refresh Your Blog

Spring has sprung and these questions are always timely:

Is your blog functioning well?

Is your blog representing you, your purpose and your passions?

Is your blog looking fresh and lively?

Are you ready to freshen your writing?

one cool site

To attract an audience and keep it we need to constantly repair and refresh our blogs.  When was the last time you did a complete blog over-haul? Have you ever done one?  These four  steps will help you refresh your blog by breathing new life into it.

View original post 661 more words

8 thoughts on “4 Ways to Refresh Your Blog

  1. I’ve been noticing quite a few gorgeous looking themes lately. I especially like the way images are being highlighted. I have the itch to change, but not the time (or the health at the moment). Perhaps I’ll attempt later if life ever settles down. I love the way you’ve chosen to refresh your space.

    1. It’s definitely here on the coast where the cherry trees are covered with gorgeous blossoms. I hopw you have a lovely Easter weekend. We are expecting rain. :)

  2. What a lovely, timely post! I am having a big makeover on my blog this very weekend and although I just had a quick peek, I will study it indepth this evening. I am learning a lot at the moment.
    Thanks for all the help you give and have given ❤️

Comments are closed.