8 thoughts on “Celebrating 10 Years of WordPress.com & Automattic

  1. Congratulations WordPress and us. I couldn’t help but think of how generous with time and advice you have been timethief helping bloggers realize their dreams, goals and ambitions. <3

    1. Thanks so much for your kind words. :) I do apologize for not responding earlier. I’m helping out this week at a kid’s day camp during a heatwave and I’m exhausted. This is day 2 and I’m fortifying myself with coffee before I go out the door. I usually drink green tea or water. So far the feedback on the music and dance from both kids and parents is positive. How I’ll get through a whole week at this energy level is beyond me but I’m determined to do so.

        1. The kids are precious even the bratty ones who do respond to my hand motions and facial expressions when I’ve had enough and communicate that clearly. I’m on my break right now with my feet in a bucket if ise water. It’s Day 4 and I’m still singing and dancing. Woo hoo! Concert tonight and big BBQ tomorrow. Then a weekend to recover and you can bet that I going to need it.

    1. It’s been a long time since we connected and it’s good to hear from you. The news is reporting horribly high temperatures in Pakistan and many people have died so you have been in my thoughts. I am glad to see you posting here.

      1. Yes almost a thousand people died of heat wave in Karachi. I live in Islamabad which is a thousand miles away. Everything’s fine here. Thanks for that anyways.

        I have even visiting your site and it looked you have not posted anything on it for a while. Or maybe I’m wrong but I didn’t receive any email of your posting. Are you working on some other project?

        Great to talk to you too after a long time :)

Comments are closed.