Hootsuite Your Twitter Client

hootsuite owl With Hootsuite bloggers  cross post content to multiple WordPress accounts, but the promised HootSuite for iPhone® – Converse and Compose on the Go hasn’t shown in up in app stores as yet.

HootSuite, the professional Twitter client, lets users manage multiple Twitter profiles with multiple editors on each, schedule tweets, track stats, RSS their content, and more – all on one easy-to-use interface.

If you are considering Hootsuite for Social Media Integration I recommend reading this comprehensive review:

HootSuite offers many great features that can aid bloggers in managing their Twitter accounts for blogging uses including promotion, monitoring, keyword tracking, reputation management and more. The following are reasons I chose to use HootSuite as my primary Twitter management tool, and the ways I use it to help in my blogging. — Kristi in  HootSuite for Blogging – Twitter Management for Bloggers

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “Hootsuite Your Twitter Client

  1. HootSuite is by far one of the best Twitter services around. I use it to schedule Tweets and track statistics for links that I post. For those that were reluctant to use the URL shortener due to the social sharing bar that would appear at the top of the webpage , the recent changes to ow.ly and the introduction of the ht.ly URL shortener makes the service even more appealing. Now you can make use of the ow.ly shortener which is more like bit.ly.

    Next week I’ll be working on a Facebook Fan Page geared towards a student engineering program at my day job and I’ll use HootSuite to post content there as well.
    Thanks.

    1. @Ileane,
      Thanks for the update by way of comment. I have yet to get a Hootsuite account. At present I’m juggling a bunch of stuff and once that’s come to an end I’ll be registering. Best wishes,
      TT

Comments are closed.