Google Dashboard

VideoIconToday Google opened a window for users to see what records they keeps regarding activities at YouTube, Gmail, Reader and other accounts.

The Google Dashboard allows you to view and control data associated with the different products you use with your Google Account. People can change settings or delete data, which is viewable by account owners online at http://google.com/dashboard/

Google dashboard covers more than 20 products and services, including Gmail, Calendar, Docs, Web History, Orkut, YouTube, Picasa, Talk, Reader, Alerts, Latitude and others. Source: Yahoo! Tech News

Related post found on this blog: Templates for Google Docs

6 thoughts on “Google Dashboard

  1. At least I find it good..
    I dont remember how many Google services I have signed up and now I have a admin space from where I can see and control all my stuff associated with Google.

  2. This product is no doubt , one of the coolest product this year launched by google. But this product now raised doubts among those who prefer to maintain their works as secrets…

Comments are closed.