BlogCatalog and Blog World

For the past 2 years, the BlogCatalog team has enjoyed communicating with other social media professionals and meeting some of their members at BlogWorld & New Media Expo. This year BlogCatalog  is going to give away to a lucky BlogCatalog member a free 3-day, full access pass (valued at $1195) for this year’s event being held October 15-17, 2009 in Las Vegas, NV…  PLUS 1 million ad impressions for your blog on BlogCatalog!

For details on the give away read this article:  BlogCatalog Giving Away Full Access Pass to BlogWorld 2009 For details on tradeshow and conference click the title below.

Blog World & New Media Expo

Engage the customer and their communities more, and gain a much deeper understanding of where marketing is headed and how best to position yourself, and your clients for this changing world.

This is first and only industry-wide tradeshow, conference, and media event dedicated to promoting the dynamic industry of new media including: Blogging, Podcasting, Social Media, Oline Video, Music, TV, Radio, Gaming, Entertainment and Communities. In addition to the only industry-wide new media industry exhibition, BlogWorld & New Media Expo features the largest new media conference in the world including more than 50 seminars, panel discussions and keynotes from iconic personalities on the leading-edge of online technology and internet-savvy business.

8 thoughts on “BlogCatalog and Blog World

  1. Great site..full of usefull information. Wish I understood how to “link” to sites like this! I’m a beginner…Thanks for your site!

  2. Just want you to know how much I appreciate and enjoy your onecoolsite. I always learn something from you. One day I’ll get my act together and utilize blogging in the way it’s intended, as per your great instruction and ideas. Mine stays outdated and ineffective, but alas, one day the time will come when I can implement your strategies and contribute to the dynamic world of bloggers. The conference sounds fabulous!

    1. Hi Jeanette. Thanks for the positive feedback. My summer has sucked big time. I went through two deaths and then became so ill I had 3 weeks of IV therapy. I’m exhausted but the drugs were effective – yay! Now I’m playing catchup when it comes to my blogging.

      Your photography is absolutely breathtaking and you have a very attractive site. Never mind what I say — lol :P Well, okay maybe listen to and apply some of it. ;)

Comments are closed.