Netvibes Drag’n’Follow Facebook, MySpace, Twitter Widgets

Netvibes Introduces New Drag-and-Follow Facebook, MySpace and Twitter Widget

Netvibes is a free portal you can personalize. All the information you need in one page. With the rapid growth of real-time content and activity feeds from sources like Facebook and Twitter, many people are struggling to keep track of multiple friends and interests that change day-to-day.  Netvibes has launched a novel solution and industry first: drag-and-follow widgets.

New Facebook, MySpace and Twitter widgets now enable users to instantly create new widgets to follow new interests simply by dragging and dropping any feed item to their personalized page. You can instantly create separate new widgets to follow any interesting new conversation, topic or friend you find in your activity feeds, simply by dragging and dropping items onto your Netvibes personalized page.

Netvibes Drag’n’Follow video

7 thoughts on “Netvibes Drag’n’Follow Facebook, MySpace, Twitter Widgets

  1. Thank you for your great tips and tricks, Could you please tell me if you know , “how can I add WIBIYA type widgets to my site !! Also would like to know apart from cloudsound can I embed any other mp3 widgets “.

    Thanks for your Help :)

      1. Thank you for spending some time on this, I also have some more doubt, please have a look whether you can help me,
        “In my posts I have got some comments. How can I add a rating to each comment, thumbs up and thumbs down. Same time for the post I want star rating..”
        Thank you :)

  2. Thank you for producing an interesting website with helpful tips for new bloggers like me! I am a blog novice who is trying to learn how to get traffic to my sites which help promote my law practice with my son! Thanks again!

Comments are closed.